طريقة الوصول إلى عُمان

مطرح

محافظة مسقط

إن موقع السلطنة الإستراتيجي جنوب شبه الجزيرة العربية جعل من الوصول إليها أمرًا سهلًا عن طريق البر والبحر والجو. وتملك البلاد ثلاثة مطارات رئيسية في مسقط وصلالة وخصب.

ويعتبر الطيران العُماني هو الناقل الوطني للسلطنة ومركزه في مطار مسقط الدولي. وبالإضافة إلى الطيران العُماني، هناك عدة خطوط طيران تقوم بتسيير رحلات مباشرة إلى عُمان بشكل يومي ومنها طيران السلام الاقتصادي.

للسفر عن طريق البر، ترتبط السلطنة بحدود برية مع كل من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والجمهورية العربية اليمنية. وهناك خمسة منافذ برية وهي منفذ الوجاجة: بين السلطنة وإمارة دبي في الإمارات، ومنفذ وادي الجزي: بين السلطنة وإمارة أبو ظبي (العين) في الإمارات، ومنفذ حفيت: وهو منفذ آخر يربط بين السلطنة وإمارة أبو ظبي (العين) في الإمارات، ومنفذ خطمة ملاحة: بين السلطنة وإمارة الشارقة في الإمارات، ومنفذ تيبات: بين السلطنة وإمارة رأس الخيمة في الإمارات.

ويستمر السفر عبر البحر في تزايد مع وجود العديد من السفن السياحية الفاخرة التي تزور السلطنة باستمرار، وهناك خمسة موانئ في السلطنة يستقبل اثنان منها –ميناء صلالة وميناء السلطان قابوس في مسقط- السفن السياحية.

مقالات مختارة

TOP 10 EXPERIENCES

WADI DAMM

www.phenomenalglobe.com

Top 10 Experiences In Oman

لمعرفة المزيد

قلعة بهلاء

WWW.JOAOLEITAO.COM

Oman’s best off-the-beaten-track adventures

لمعرفة المزيد

رمال الشرقية

www.midnightoman.com

Oman’s best desert adventures

لمعرفة المزيد

The Sultanate’s prominent location at the tip of the Arabian Peninsula makes it easily accessible by land, sea and air. The country has three primary airports located in Muscat, Salalah, and Khasab.

Oman Air is the national carrier of the Sultanate and is based at Muscat International Airport. In addition to Oman Air, there are several airlines that operate direct flights to Oman on a daily basis, including low-cost carrier Salam Air.

For overland travel, the Sultanate shares its borders with UAE, Saudi Arabia and Yemen. There are five land-based border crossings – these include Alwajajah – the border with the Emirate of Dubai in the United Arab Emirates (UAE); Wadi Al Jizi – the border with the Emirate of Abu Dhabi and Al Ain in the UAE; Hafit – another border with the Emirate of Abu Dhabi (Al Ain) in the UAE; Khatmat Milaha – the border with the Emirate of Sharjah in the UAE; Tibat – the border with the Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah in the UAE.

Sea travel is increasingly growing in popularity with various luxury cruise liners regularly calling port at the Sultanate. There are five sea ports in total, with two – The Salalah Port and The Sultan Qaboos Port / Muscat- accommodating cruise liners.

Featured Articles

TOP 10 EXPERIENCES

WADI DAMM

www.phenomenalglobe.com

Top 10 Experiences In Oman

Learn More

Bahla Fort

WWW.JOAOLEITAO.COM

Oman’s best off-the-beaten-track adventures

Learn More

A’Sharqiyah Sands

www.midnightoman.com

Oman’s best desert adventures

Learn More