وسائل النقل

ميناء مطرح‬‎

محافظة مسقط

توفر السلطنة خيارات سهلة للتنقل في مختلف أنحائها. وتتنوع هذه الوسائل بين سيارات الأجرة والحافلات المحلية –المشغّلة من قبل شركة النقل الوطنية العُمانية، مواصلات- إلى خدمات النقل المحلية والدولية من خطوط الطيران والسفن السياحية والعبارات والحافلات التي تسافر خارج الحدود. ويمكن التنظيم لمعظم هذه الخيارات عن طريق وكالات السفر المقترحة. (انظر إلى وكالات السفر).

وتحتضن السلطنة أحدث المطارات للمسافرين المحليين والدوليين. وقد يُطلب من السياح الذين يزورون عُمان الحصول على التأشيرة السياحية والتي يمكن الحصول عليها عن طريق وكالة السفر أو عند الوصول أو عن طريق شرطة عُمان السلطانية

توفر السلطنة خيارات سهلة للتنقل في مختلف أنحائها. وتتنوع هذه الوسائل بين سيارات الأجرة والحافلات المحلية –المشغّلة من قبل شركة النقل الوطنية العُمانية، مواصلات- إلى خدمات النقل المحلية والدولية من خطوط الطيران والسفن السياحية والعبارات والحافلات التي تسافر خارج الحدود. ويمكن التنظيم لمعظم هذه الخيارات عن طريق وكالات السفر المقترحة. (انظر إلى وكالات السفر).

وتحتضن السلطنة أحدث المطارات للمسافرين المحليين والدوليين. وقد يُطلب من السياح الذين يزورون عُمان الحصول على التأشيرة السياحية والتي يمكن الحصول عليها عن طريق وكالة السفر أو عند الوصول أو عن طريق وذلك بحسب جنسية الزائر.

Transport

Home > Good To Know > How to get to Oman > Transport

Plenty of transport options

Oman offers easily accessible transport options to nearly every corner of the country. These range from local taxis and buses – operated by Mwasalat – to domestic and international airlines, cruise liners, ferries and cross-country bus services.

The Sultanate is home to state-of-the-art airports for both local and international passengers. Tourists entering Oman may be required to acquire a tourist visa which can be arranged by a travel agency or received on arrival or via The Royal Oman Police evisa.rop.gov.om/ depending on preference and nationality.

There are plenty of options available for easy travel through the Sultanate – perfect for travellers looking to explore the country’s unique culture, amazing nature, authentic heritage and great food. For some harder to reach locations, guided tours can easily be arranged by one of the listed travel agents or tour operators.

Travel Advice

Oman is one of the safest and most relaxing countries to visit and is home to some of the most welcoming people in the world. Here are a few helpful pointers and tips to help you make the most of your visit to the Sultanate and gain a better understanding of the country’s culture, customs and laws.